Theoretical and practical instruction on time – Pep Sala

Theoretical and practical instruction on time is a compilation that gives an overview of the best songs of the composer's musical career, cantante y productor Pep Sala.

Para la ocasión el trabajo recoge, en un doble CD, 29 temas de los cuales la mitad han sido grabados en directo, during the last tours, surrounded by the musicians who accompany him and where he also regularly collaborates Oquesta Terrassa 48.

En el apartado de colaboraciones se encuentran Gerard Quintana, Montse Llaràs and Mònica Green who shares a landmark theme called Tren de mitjanit.

The collection is divided two sections is like two cds. First, Manual theorist, contains 14 greatest hits of study, donde vamos a encontrar el duo junto a Gerard Quintana en el tema Just a song y la versión junto a Monica Green de Tren de Mitjanit.

The second disc, Manual práctico, contains 15 temas grabados en directo y donde puedes encontrar todas las épocas de Pep Sala (incluyendo la de Sau). En el disco en directo destacan versiones acústicas de temas cómo “Poemes i promeses”, "The tavern of old John" y "Gloria. There are also issues "Without phosphorus per tu", "September Poem verses" and "Born to the boira" played during the tour "One nit amb orchestra" and do not appear on the album that was released this same tour. The disc includes, also, version “Boig for you” performed in the film “Rock & Cat” with Montse Llaràs.

Tracks Theoretical and practical instruction on time

01 – The ballad band bar
02 – One ens Moor d'here
03 – Dansant a mitjanit
04 – Petjades in the Sand
05 – Words
06 – Give me a place by your side
07 – Carpe Diem
08 – No lime dir res
09 – Just a song
10 – Due Llunes in espai
11 – Jo not know Ballar
12 – Life Ironies
13 – Tren de mitjanit
14 – Res personal

01 – If fos per tu
02 – Percentages
03 – Poem of set lines
04 – He gives you a de Tomar
05 – Circles
06 – Born to the boira
07 – Glòria
08 – Amor rovellat
09 – Poemes i promeses
10 – Tothom vol el que no té
11 – La Taverna d'Old John
12 – Boig for you
13 – Un trosset de cançó
14 – Critica de la raó pura
15 – No em diguis mai adéu

No I love you so – Andrés Suárez


No I love you so is one of the themes that I like to Ways to break a wave, primer disco de Andrés Suárez.

This theme is live, sacado de youtube, no esta entero pero creo que tiene la calidad mínima para poder colgarlo y que veáis como se desenvuelve Andrés, live.

Take this opportunity to leave the letter and complete audio not love you so


If you have time, if it passes by your city, pasate to verlo, will not disappoint. Continue reading No I love you so – Andrés Suárez